BABYSITTER - Diane G. from Decatur, AL 35603 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Diane G.

(4)
Cared for 5 families
$10 – 20/hr Decatur, AL
10+ yrs exp 58 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Diane

I am a Wife, Mom and a Gram. I have years and years of experience of caring for others. While a one time job is OK, I am looking forward to building a trusting relationship with families so that anytime you need a caregiver, I am the first that comes to your mind. I have cared for my own children, my step children, Foster Children, my Grandchildren and for children that are not my own. I have owned and operated an in Home Day Care and have worked for other Day Care facilities . I have also cared for Seniors. I understand that Life Happens, and I can be flexible at times. I am comfortable with fur babies. I do not smoke and prefer non smoking homes. I have a clean driving record too. I have been fingerprinted in the past for our adoptions and Foster Parenting. I will give your child and loved ones the love, respect and care that they deserve. I am honest, dependable and trustworthy. The type of job that I am looking for is two- three days a week, date night, or emergency fill in.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Samantha B. Hired Diane
Mar 7, 2019
Diane is like the child whisperer, she is such a loving person who is amazing with our two children! She helped us get a routine for our children at bedtime and has helped us get our very picky 3 year old to eat more frequently. If you choose Diane you will not be disappointed, she will care for your children as he own.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Colbert Heights

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified