Diane B.

Part-time nanny from New York, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
New York, NY | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Diane
I have three grown children and six grandchildren that I have actively and lovingly helped raise. In addition, my husband has six children and 13 grandchildren whose lives we are very much a part of.
I understand the needs of children and in particular, the loving care and stimulation an infant requires. I am aware the issues working parents face in regard to childcare very well as I spent many years as a single working mother.
I am college educated, retired from a non-profit administrative career but I am not looking for something to occupy my time. I need to work.
I enjoy children, I'm the oldest of four and have been around babies all my life (I also like dogs, drive and cook).
I am more than happy to do baby laundry, to read, play and generally give children the kind of loving beginning they deserve.
In my spare time, I'm an avid reader, jewelry maker, painter and hopefully good friend.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
SUNY College - Old Westbury
Bachelor's in Creative and Communicative Arts
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
1 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in