Diane B.

Part-time, 48 year old babysitter from Huntington Beach, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Huntington Beach, CA | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Huntington Beach, CA | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Diane
Hi, my name is Diane and I am a professional, young at heart, 48-year-old woman. I have over 30 years of experience working with infants to eighth grade children, both in the classroom and home settings. Currently, I have my multiple subject teaching credential and have 27 ECE units. I have a wonderful 8-year-old daughter. I am patient, warm, energetic, responsible, reliable, a hard worker, open-minded, and very caring toward others. I am non-smoker and do not do drugs. From my experience as a child care provider, I am able to take care of multiple children at once. I am safe, responsible, reliable, trusting, caring, and put your child/ children first. Furthermore, I take pride in my work and education, striving to do my best in everything I do. When I work for a family, I give the parents and children 110 percent of me. I'm committed, responsible, outgoing, loving, and willing to lend a helping hand. I can provide you child care in your home, as my husband works from our home with his business. If you'd like to schedule an interview or you have any questions, I'd love to hear from you. Thank you for considering me to be your future babysitter.
Most Recent Review
Diane is a warm and caring person. We loved having her babysit our daughter and always felt very comfortable with her. Our daughter also was always happy to see her. We would still be using her, but moved to another state. Posted Sep 10, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
National University - Costa Mesa
Graduate Degree in Professional Clear Teaching Credential
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in