Diana T.

Full-time, 59 year old senior care provider from Springfield, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Springfield, VA | 59 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time
Springfield, VA | 59 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $0-0/hr
Meet Diana
I am a professional caregiver. It gives me pleasure to know that I have helped to ease the fears and challenges of daily living that come with aging. I am honest, hardworking, reliable, caring and have a gentle touch. I have a good sense of humor, and am both social and quiet. I have over 15 years experience, including patients suffering from Alzheimer's disease or other forms of dementia, allergies, legal blindness, seizures, osteoporosis, arthritis, mobility issues, mascular degeneration and spinal stenosis. I have assisted with walking, bathing, toileting, dressing and grooming; run errands, meal preparation, transportation, light housekeeping, laundry, problem solving, researched items online, supervised other aides, light secretarial work and bill paying, pet care, holiday decoration, scheduling, and keeping a patient's family apprised of status and needs via phone and/or email. My rates are comparable with those of most agencies.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Diana.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in