Diana S.

Part-time, 35 year old nanny from Metairie, LA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Metairie, LA | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(24 reviews)
Metairie, LA | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(24 reviews)
Meet Diana
I have 23 years experience babysitting and nannying for families in Louisiana. I currently work full-time as a dental assistant, and I am available to nanny after 6 p.m. on weekdays and all day and evening on the weekends. I love to do arts and crafts projects and read lots of books to the children. I also love to play games as well, especially Duck Duck, Goose and board games, and do outdoor activities with the children. I have no problem getting the children to bed for naps and bedtime and bathing them as needed. I also love dinnertime interacting/talking with the children while we eat together. I have experience with children of all ages from birth to 13+. References will be provided upon request. I am currently trying to find a part-time position on the weekends, either as a daytime or night-time nanny to supplement my income as a Dental Assistant.
Most Recent Reviews will be here
Tinsley I. Hired Diana
Diana was wonderful. She watched after 5 children with ease. Kids loved her and we would absolutely use her again if we travel back to New Orleans! Posted May 27, 2018
(Showing 1 of 24 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
Graduate Degree in Molecular and Human Genetics
2009
Nicholls State University
Bachelor's in Biology Pre-Medicine/Pre-Dentistry
2005
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in