Diana R.

Part-time, 37 year old babysitter from Virginia Beach, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Virginia Beach, VA | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Virginia Beach, VA | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Diana
My name is Diana, originally from Puerto Rico. I'm a mother of a beautiful 10 month old girl. I am an art teacher and a recreational therapist with 10 years of experience working with adults, teenagers and children. At this time, I have decided to be a stay at home mom.
I am available to provide excellent care for one or two children at my home. I will enjoy using my educator skills with your children. I offered more than just "babysitting", I offered art classes, games, walks to the park (only if you feel comfortable with it). In addition to the above if you want your children to learn another language, I will be able to teach them Spanish. My daughter loves children and she will be a great playmate.
I live in an apartment in a quiet and safe neighborhood in Virginia Beach.
If you have any questions, please call me.


Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Casiano Cepeda
Bachelor's in Mater Degree in Art Education
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in