Diana M.

Part-time senior care provider from New York, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
New York, NY | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Diana
In Upper East Side, New York, NY I worked as a personal assistant in the household for Lois & Bert G. I was in charge of taking Mr. G. for his walks as instructed by his MD. I would go with him to recreational activities, take his vital signs, prepare his meals, assist Mrs. G. in the house chores when necessary and outside errands; shopping and laundry done sporadically. My main focus was the care of Mr. G. Another lady I took care of was Mrs G. It was mostly as a companion while her daughter was away in Europe. In upper west side, I have also assisted a very nice 80-year-old female writer. She broke her arm and so she hired me to assist her around the house and accompany her to run errands, or do them for her. I was like her personal assistant for her. Due to her broken arm, I assisted Mrs. F from assisting with baths, getting dressed and all grooming related. I also helped with meal preparation. I also applied hot compresses on her arm as she requested. I ran her shopping errands, and also went to her dialysis appointments with her. References are available as I list them. Or you can call me or message me to set up a personal interview.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in