Diana K.

Full-time, 52 year old babysitter from Canton, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Canton, GA | 52 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Canton, GA | 52 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Diana
I have raised two children of my own, who are now 24 and 27 years of age. I have been married for 27 years. I have been working with Care. com for almost 5 years now and have had the pleasure being a part of some wonderful families. We moved to the North Atlanta area nearly 6 years ago and bought a home in Canton. There is nothing better than caring for kids and seeing that you're making a difference in someone's life. Sharing my wisdom and experiences while nurturing them is very rewarding. I am patient, passionate, and a responsible individual. I enjoy being creative and I am a pro at organizing and multitasking.
Most Recent Review
Diana was a wonderful addition to our family. Our daughter loved her and we felt so blessed to have found her. Diana is dependable, punctual, trustworthy, communicates well, and is great with children. We'd hire her back in a heartbeat! Posted Feb 25, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Zanesville Bishop Rosecrans
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in