Diana C.

Part-time babysitter from Katy, TX with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Katy, TX |
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Katy, TX | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Diana
I am an active grandmother doing what I love most; caring for children. Most of my adult career in (upper) management required much travel, effective leadership and people skills including lots of training skills. This lifetime experience has cultivated an interest and a desire for me to continue teaching and promoting development of others, particularly little ones. It all started when my beautiful granddaughter was born. I cared for her from 2 months old to 14 months old. I loved watching her grow and learn. She is now 4 years old and I still care for her at least once a week. She reminds me often that we are best friends forever! If needed, I would want someone like me to care for her. Since joining Care.com, I have had the opportunity to care for toddlers, preschool and school age children up to 15 years old. Some have been after school care or before school care, pick up and transport to after school activities and all day care. I am just finishing a job I have had for over 2 years. Mom says I have been a surrogate grandmother for her 2 children. I will miss them and plan to keep in touch.

You will find excellent references both personal and professional. I am responsible, patient, loving, trustworthy, competent, flexible, punctual and dependable. My car is late model, fully insured and reliable.

Thank you for letting me share my story. I can provide additional information and answer any questions that you may have.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.