Diana C.

Part-time, 37 year old child care provider from Seattle, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seattle, WA | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Seattle, WA | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Diana
Currently working as a certified medical assistant with over 15 years of childcare experience, which consists of babysitting at the age of 14, then teaching in Sunday school to different age group/class setting. For the last 10 years, I have solely been in the childcare field focusing on the newborn to 5-year-age group. I started my own home daycare, but decided I wanted to provide more personable care so I ended up being a nanny to two of my previous families, which I continued to do so until their little ones turned four and were ready to start preschool. I would prefer to nanny for a newborn to 5-year-age group since that is what I specialized in for the last 10 years. I have experience with twins and multiples, and am open to a nanny-share type care. I have solid references from previous families and a clean background record which you can verify. I am CPR and First Aid certified. If you have any questions or are interested in possibly setting up a time to meet, etc. please don't hesitate to message me and we can go from there. Thanks and have a nice day/evening.
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.