Diana B.

Full-time, 33 year old nanny from Annandale, VA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Annandale, VA | 33 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Annandale, VA | 33 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Diana
I have been a full-time nanny for the past 3 years and also have a 5-year-old girl of my own. I absolutely love children, and have cared for children of all ages. My daughter has become my little helper and also loves working with me and interacting with the kids I look after. I speak Spanish and have taken CPR classes, fortunately I have never had to use them because I have always been very cautious when it comes to meal time with the children I'm working with.
I do not take a laid back approach while watching over kids. I enjoy being active, taking them to the park when the weathers nice, play games (inside and outside), and do arts and craft projects with them. When it comes to artsy projects, I have many of my own materials, so it would not be an extra expense. I'm very flexible and try to alternate between activities that I know they will enjoy (i.e. baseball, soccer, etc).

I also am active in assisting children with projects, homework, as well as following structured programs created for kids. I take pride in making sure that your children not only enjoy their time with me, but they have the opportunity to learn and grow too.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.