Diana B.

Full-time, 59 year old senior care provider from Noblesville, IN with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Noblesville, IN | 59 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Noblesville, IN | 59 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Diana
I'm a 58 year old fun loving person and am very compassionate. Caring for seniors is important to me because I know one day it'll be my turn. I enjoy listening to their insights and stories about their lives. Being able to comfort someone in their time of need gives me a great sense of accomplishment. I always try to do the best job I can through patience, kindness and honesty. As well, helping those who need help is the best job in the world. My goal is to enhance their life in some way. Must have a love and a passion for caring for the elderly. Assist the elderly with daily living activities at the person's home or in a care facility. Duties performed at a place of residence may include keeping house (making beds, doing laundry, washing dishes) and preparing meals.


I can provide services for: home care, errands/shopping, personal care, light housecleaning, meal preparation, reading or just being there if they need a friend.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.