NANNY - Diana B. from Homestead, FL 33032 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Diana B.

(1)
$20 – 30/hr Homestead, FL
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Diana

Hello! My name is Diana.

I would love to work with you and take care of your little ones. I believe I can be a significant contribution to your child's life. I have taken several Child Care courses and have certifications in Child Care.

I am 30 years-old and my niece is 20 so I have been around kids my whole life that includes baby cousins as well. I got used to taking care of up to 30 children at a time, by myself, while working in schools and I would say that I am pretty good at it. I have a gift for handling infants, toddlers, elementary schoolers, pre-teens, and teens as well. I've worked with them all. I have experience with all the age groups. I recognize that each child is different and has their own specific needs as well as their families and I am great at adjusting to those specific needs. I have worked with several different people through schools, as a babysitter, nanny, and a driver.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Diana Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AT
Ashley T. Interviewed Diana
Feb 1, 2017
Diana and I never actually met, as we hired someone that appeared to be the perfect fit before our scheduled interview date. I will say however, that Diana was very quick to respond, professional, and enthusiastic while we were chatting back and forth leading up to our interview. Additionally, when I told her that we hired someone else, she wished us nothing but the best for our family. I would contact her again if our nanny doesn't work out!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Miami Dade College
Pursuing

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Child Care Certifications, Early Literacy, CPR, and First Aid.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified