BABYSITTER - Diamond C. from Skokie, IL 60076 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Diamond C.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 40/hr Skokie, IL
1 yr exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Diamond

I am a reliable, responsible and personable caregiver with experience caring for children of all age ranges. I am competent in assisting children with homework, meal preparation, and creating engaging activities. I graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison with a bachelor's of science. During my time there I volunteered at the Boys and Girls club supervising after-school programming and served as a resident assistant (RA) for two years. Throughout my high school career I worked as a camp counselor for 3 years supervising children ages 6-14. Most recently I have also acquired experience in providing care for toddlers as a personal caregiver. In my free time I enjoy exercising, traveling and spending time with loved ones. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Diamond Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Brenda D. Hired Diamond
Apr 8, 2019
Diamond is very dependable, and trustworthy. She is awesome with our son {patient and very observing}. We never had to worry with her, we knew our son was in good hands. She is extremely loving, caring, attentive, and professional. She's one of her best...hands down!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Wisconsin - Madison

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified