Dhariana R.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from New York, NY with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
New York, NY | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Dhariana
Hello my name is Dhariana. I am seeking a part time after-school babysitting position for 2012, and I am ready to start as soon as possible. I will also be available on weekends and occasional overnight

I am a fun, outgoing person, currently attending college and seeking a degree in Criminal Justice. I grew up in the Bronx and now live in the upper west side. Some of my hobbies include reading, cooking and drawing. I am a young responsible and reliable college student. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old so I do have prior babysitting experience with children of all ages. I am also a former reading tutor from the READ foundation (resume available upon request). I am fluent in Spanish as well as English. I have plenty of babysitting experience and enjoy making up fun activities with the children I babysit. I consider myself to trustworthy and loyal person who is easy to work with and has a flexible schedule. I can help your children with homework, studying, English and can tutor in Spanish. I hope you do consider me as a possible babysitter for your child when needed.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Berkeley College
Bachelor's in Criminal Justice
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in