Devon D.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Bridgewater, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Bridgewater, MA | 21 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Bridgewater, MA | 21 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Devon
I started babysitting for different families after I took a babysitting course when I was 13. I worked as a teacher's assistant at 17 and was promoted to co-teacher after a year. I worked in the preschool-aged classroom with children ages 3 to 4. However, I am comfortable with many different age groups because outside of the daycare, I have nannied and babysat for children of all ages.

Since being in college, I have been studying to receive a dual license in both elementary education and special education with an English major as well. I am pet friendly and drive a safe and reliable vehicle!

My availability is based off my school schedule, but I also work part-time as a teacher at Children of America, so my schedule varies from week to week. I would be willing to babysit/nanny on my days off and try to work a set schedule between both school and work! My weekends are all pretty much open in terms of availability. (:

I am moving to Abington in April, but I am still willing to drive 10-15 miles away!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.