Devin C.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Palm Bay, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Palm Bay, FL | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Palm Bay, FL | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Devin
I have experience as a childcare worker and youth tutor.

As a Teachers aide I helped with daily activities and observe children to ensure a healthy and safe learning environment. Assisted in teaching various activities to children (0-5 yrs) to help encourage social, mental, physical and emotional development. Prepared lunch and snacks, monitor children at bathroom breaks and nap time. Duties also included routine cleaning activities, such as sweeping floors, cleaning tables, disinfecting toys and supplies, washing sleeping mat sheets and organizing day care rooms.

As a tutor I provided tutoring services for youth from 5-14 yrs. Tutored in areas of Math, Reading, Social Studies and Science. Volunteered on Friday afternoons by helping the youth with art projects or reading stories.

Have babysat in local private homes for over 6 yrs during summer, after school, and weekends for several local families.

Will provide references upon request.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Howard University
Bachelor's in Political Science
Arabic, English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in