Destinee H.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Houston, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Houston, TX | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Houston, TX | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Destinee
I have two younger siblings so I am used to babysitting with or without payment. I babysat my way through high school for people in my church. I usually babysit children between the ages of 2 and 7. I love children and I enjoy caring for them. I have been a nanny for over three years now and I'm studying pediatric nursing. I enjoy going to museums, the zoo and reading in my spare time.
Most Recent Review
Destinee has worked for me since around January of 2014 to the present. She is a very reliable, trustworthy, mature young woman. As a nurse, I work very long hours and they can be a little unpredictable at times but she always made herself available for me and my children. She was responsible for my two boys, ages 3 and 6. Her duties were to show up very early in the morning, get them ready for school, transport them to and from school if necessary or care for them all day depending on what was going on, and also for after school care and activities. If she was not able to assist me in caring for my kids, she would help me find someone who could. I am not working much now but we still use her on occasion. My children are very comfortable with her. I would recommend her. Posted Dec 21, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Houston - Houston
Bachelor's in Biology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in