NANNY - Destinee H. from Woodstock, GA 30188 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Destinee H.

(2)
Cared for 5 families
$10 – 25/hr Woodstock, GA
4 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Destinee

Hello! My name is Des, and thank you for viewing my profile. I will start by telling you about myself. I attended Sequoyah high school and graduated in May of 2014. As of right now I am a current freshman at The University of Alabama. I am 22 years old with a spotless driving record, not even a speeding ticket. During the course of my last year at Sequoyah high school, I worked at elementary after school program, which means everyday from 2:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m. I worked with about 15-25 children alone. All of the children I worked with had many different personalities and different ages. I have had the amazing opportunity to work with every age group from kindergarteners to 6th graders. While attending UA I have kept up a 3. 5 GPA, and have still manage to babysit when I come home for the holidays. While working with the children in high school I would strive to help the children with their homework and encourage them to work together as well as on their own.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Destinee Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

SH
Shannon H. Interviewed Destinee
Feb 12, 2020
Destinee was supposed to come to our home for an interview. The day before the in-home interview, I asked her for 3 references, that were non family related. She never responded, and I just assumed she would bring them to the interview the next day. The following day when we were supposed to interview, she was a NO SHOW, NO CALL!! Completely unprofessional and would not recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
The University of Alabama
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified