Dessah S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Tacoma, WA with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Tacoma, WA | 25 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Tacoma, WA | 25 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Dessah
I have years of experience with children, seeing that I am the eldest of 7. I babysat for them for years. In high school I babysat for our neighbors' two small children. Over the last couple of years I have babysat on and off for a few different children.
I am married, no children and currently a stay at home wife. My husband is deploying at the end of April. I'd prefer not to go back to the daily grind of the corporate world. I would rather spend my day helping families and laughing with children.
I am a Christian woman and a firm believer that children need to explore the world in a hands on manner. There is no such thing as too many trips to the zoo, or how high you can build the lego house. Children are the future, and to ensure they grow into happy and productive adults they should be treated as the future; with respect and indefinite positive learning experiences.
I also believe that children should always be aware of God's love for them!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pierce College - Puyallup
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in