Desiree S.

Part-time, 21 year old nanny from Towson, MD with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Towson, MD | 21 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $40-45/hr
Towson, MD | 21 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $40-45/hr
Meet Desiree
My name is Desiree. I am a very energetic college student at Towson University. I am a pre nursing student working towards nursing school in the Spring of 2014. I am working towards being a neonatal nurse in the NICU so I love kids and am very good with them. I am CPR/First-Aid certified and I have been a lifeguard for 4 years.
I am currently not with a family since I just recently moved to Towson. I love to play outside and to keep kids busy and active. I help with homework, cook dinner, and I am comfortable with animals. I have been a babysitter/nanny for just about 3 years. I have dealt with kids ranging from 3 months to 13 years. I am going to school full time in the fall, but have many gaps in my schedule in which I am looking to fill.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Desiree.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in