BABYSITTER - Denivie G. from Hanford, CA 93230 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Denivie G.

(20)
Cared for 7 families
$10 – 20/hr Hanford, CA
8 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Denivie

Thank you for viewing my profile. I have over 8 years of experience caring for children from infants 6 days old and up. I absolutely love babies and children! Most of my experience is with military families, and I admire these families dearly! I have experience in being a mother's helper too. Additionally, I have experience babysitting twin infants/toddlers as well experience with newborns. I have a Bachelors Degree in Social Welfare from Fresno Pacific University and I will soon be pursuing my Masters Degree in Marriage Family Therapy. I am hardworking, extremely nurturing, and I speak both English and Spanish. I love Jesus Christ and my faith is important to me. If interested in my care, I can happily provide references and a resume if requested. I currently nanny full time but am open to evening work and weekend sitting. If given a position, I promise to deeply love and care for your children. Please contact me with any questions, it would be a pleasure to help you and your family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Denivie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Timmedridk L. Hired Denivie
Jan 11, 2020
She was on time, super friendly, and overall amazing! My kids acted like they knew her their whole life, and even though my youngest (11.5 months) wasn't too keen of her, she took her time and let him warm up to her. We would definitely recommend her and hire her again! Also, she was the first person we've ever hired to watch our kids, and she made the whole process easy for us and made us feel at ease.
Showing results 1 of 20
Education
Fresno Pacific University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified