Denise D.

Full-time, 58 year old tutor from Buckeye, AZ with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Buckeye, AZ | 58 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Buckeye, AZ | 58 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Denise
I recently relocated to Arizona from Connecticut where I was a long term substitute high school teacher in Oxford, CT. I have received a bachelor's degree in Sociology with a minor in Psychology. I am currently teaching English in Avondale and finishing my Masters Degree.
I enjoy working with middle and high school aged students especially in English, Psychology and History. I have a background in Communications, Public Speaking and writing. I also have 28 years of medical and general office procedures.
I currently reside in Buckeye with my cat Spot and my significant other Dave.
Most Recent Review
Denise is passionate about her work. Her attention to detail is excellent. She is outgoing, and able to handle any situation. No mistake in hiring this lady. Posted Dec 4, 2013
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Bachelor's in Sociology / English
2012
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Business - Organizational Behavior
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Social Studies - Elementary Social Studies
provider provider
Social Studies - History
provider provider
Social Studies - Sociology
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in