Denise A.

Full-time, 54 year old babysitter from Phoenix, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phoenix, AZ | 54 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Phoenix, AZ | 54 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Denise
I've raised four children of my own and currently have three granddaughters. I have over 35 years experience with kids as I began babysitting around age 13! I've served in the nursery of a large local Christian church in the '80s/'90s. I'm CPR/First Aid certified (infant to adult), background check and random drug-testing for my CDL (retired school bus driver). I desire to connect with a family and be there as a nurturer for several years to come. I am a non-smoker. I love to cook and bake, and teach kids to also. I can have fun with all ages doing crafts or playing outside! I'm in the Metro Center area, and for part-time or occasional sitting prefer to stay within 10 miles, but for longer hours I will drive further. My hourly rate is according to number of children and mileage involved.
Most Recent Review
Denise applied for a position as a part time nanny for my family and messaged me several times. She seemed very interested but when I set up an interview, she stood me up. After calling her from the restaurant we were supposed to meet at, she said she already had another job. Posted Aug 13, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Glendale Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in