Delia T.

Full-time, 33 year old babysitter from Arlington, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Arlington, TX | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-10/hr

(5 reviews)
Arlington, TX | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Delia
I provide personalized childcare with age appropriate activities and meals. I have four of my own children (ages 5, 6, 8, & 11), plus 11 years of experience caring for children between the ages of newborn and 12 years. I have worked in both home and childcare center environments. I earned my associate degree from Navarro College with 21 hours in child development, and have completed continuing education courses from the Childcare Education Institute. I would love to set up a time to interview with you and discuss the wonderful possibilities for your child.
Most Recent Review
Great with the kids and always had educational activities which is a big plus. Refreshing to have a babysitter that doesn't just stick them in front of a TV or on video games. Posted Dec 6, 2014
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Navarro College
Associate's in Science
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in