Housekeeping Provider from San Antonio, TX 78229 - Care.com
full-time

Delana H.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr San Antonio, TX
10+ yrs exp
CarePro
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Delana

Hello! My name is Delana and I am currently looking for a part time housekeeping job. I believe my self to be an excellent housekeeper. I pay great attention to detail and I care about the services I provide to people. I have a great work ethic and I am thorough. I have cleaned houses for many years. I am currently looking for a family I can work for full time . I will have an open schedule as of mid June. I would also be open to other duties such as running errands, babysitting, cooking, laundry, and ironing. I do have reliable transportation. A clean driving record and I am a non smoker, I am drug free and have a clean background. Thank you for your time in reading my bio. Have a great day!!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Delana Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JA
Jessica A. Hired Delana
Jun 11, 2020
Delana has been a trusted person to our family for years. She is the most dependable, honest, hard worker we know. She pays attention to detail, never makes even a slight mistake. She's punctual, practical and all around an extremely valuable worker. If you are looking to hire the right person, she is a must. Such a wonderful person!! She will always show up early, always work her hardest and will show you how much she cares every time she steps foot in your home!!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Perry High School

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I do not have certifications or credentials but I do have former people that I have cleaned for in the past.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified