BABYSITTER - Delana G. from Arvada, CO 80004 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Delana G.

(0)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Arvada, CO
10+ yrs exp 61 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Delana

I love children, animals and enjoy staying active. I don't mind house work and errands. I have been a girl scout leader for seven years, a swim coach, soccer coach, very active in various schools. I worked for Spectrum for five years, (out sourced by D. D. R. C.) working with adults with disabilities and seniors. My back ground has been accounting, yet really a people person and love animals. I just quit a very busy senior center, which was a long commute daily, and ready to make a change. I currently live in Arvada, this is where I grew up, my family still lives close, and still enjoy this area. I just renewed my C. P. R., A. E. D. and first aid training with the Red Cross. I have a squeaky clean background and D. V. R., that was checked out from the City of Boulder, Senior Services, the Finance Dept. for the City of Westminster, and Care. com this Spring. Love to take children to parks, museums, zoos, learning hikes, libraries, and any special interests they have.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Delana Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
Community College of Denver
1980

Associate's in Accounting/Business

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Q-MAP Certified, A. E. D. Certified

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified