Dejah B.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Monroe, WA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Monroe, WA | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Monroe, WA | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Dejah
Hello! I'm Dejah and I would love to get to know you and your family to see if I could be of help to you guys. I have been a nanny in the past, last year I was a nanny for a 9-year-old during the school year and summer. I graduated this years and will be taking classes this year at Bellevue College. Some information about me, I have four younger siblings. Two of whom I have raised until I had to move for college. I love dancing, painting and staying active. I do have all of my shots up to date and have even taken a few extra, including my flu shot for this year. I also have my own transportation. I believe that as an employee I am a very hard worker and like to please everyone. I always want to make sure that I am doing my best, because I wouldn't like to be rewarded for anything else. I have always been told that I am a very caring person and I think that has a lot to do for why I would like to be a nanny. The important things to me for being a nanny would have to be developing a good connection with the kids and keeping them active. I think that being active is a very important type of structure in a child's life. So I value that. If you would like to get to know me, please let me know. I have no problem answering any questions that you have either, so if there are any more you'd like to ask, just go for it. Also I would like to not only have a good connection with the kids, but also with you. I'd hope that we would have great communication and be able to talk to each other about whatever was needed

I have also attached my resume, If you have any questions at all let me know.
Thank you for your time!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Union High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in