BABYSITTER - Dee P. from Naples, FL 34113 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Dee P.

(6)
Cared for 11 families
$10 – 20/hr Naples, FL
10+ yrs exp
CarePro
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Dee

I will be happy to help you. I have 20 years of experience working as a babysitter and nanny with kids from 3 months old to 12 years old in the city area. I love kids; love to care about them, play, educate them, playing sport, music, swimming, walking & more. I am not a smoker and don't do drugs. I have a car with a Florida driver's license. I am located in Naples south of downtown. I have CPR certificate for infant, children, and adult.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Dee Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JG
Jennifer G. Hired Dee
Apr 17, 2020
Dee is warm, loving, and has a very gentle spirit with children. She treated our son like her own grandchild and was a tremendous help to us as working parents. She is always punctual and professional. She is very consciousness and looks for ways she can help the family she is supporting. Before our cat ran away, she wanted to know how she could feed and care for the cat and this was not something I had even asked for as part of her job description. She was great at keeping our son on a schedule and it was a great blessing to have a home cooked meal each night after work in a clean kitchen. Dee was a huge help keeping all baby items clean and organized. Our beds never looked so pristine. Dee is very hardworking. She would be a blessing to any family!
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
School For New Learning, De Paul University, Chicago
2005

Bachelor's in Computer Science

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified