NANNY - Deelany G. from Boulder, CO 80303 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Deelany G.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$18 – 30/hr Boulder, CO
8 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Deelany

Hello Families!!
My name is Deelany but I go by Lany.
A little bit about myself: I absolutely love hiking, yoga, Running, backpacking and anything outside. I am majoring in psychology at Cuesta College with the hopes of transferring to Cal Poly and becoming a child psychologist.
I currently work at Parks and Recreation Youth services as a program manager ( put on hold until schools reopen). I also have experience with infants, toddlers and preschoolers as I worked at a child development center a few years ago. As of right now, I would love to expand my time to any families that are in need of care.
I also have extensive experience as a tutor including creating intensive curriculum for infants-12yrs of age.
I also can provide and teach baby sign language if desired.
I have a reliable car, am very passionate about working with children and am so excited to find a new family to meet!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Deelany Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MR
Molly R. Hired Deelany
Aug 15, 2016
Deelany was available for last minute care. She was super dependable and very engaging with my 12 year old daughter. I would both recommend Lany and hire her again! Thanks
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Cuesta College
2015

High school degree

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified