Debra M.

Full-time, 51 year old senior care provider from Gotha, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Gotha, FL | 51 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(8 reviews)
Gotha, FL | 51 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(8 reviews)
Meet Debra
Hello, my name is Debi and I have been in Senior Care for over 10 years. I am certified in CPR, First Aid and am a CNA.
I have taken care of elders and children all of my life however for the past 10+ years I have been doing this as a career. I used to be a pharmacy tech so I'm familiar with many medications. I have no problem with bathing, laundry, meals, doctor appointments and any other tasks that need to be accomplished.

I am available:
Monday....... all day
Tuesday all day
Wednesday all day
Thursday all day
Friday all day
Saturday and Sunday as needed.
Most Recent Review
Katherine T. Hired Debra
Debi was hired to take care of my 80 y/o father after our mother passed away. She was a blessing from the first day. Debi is very caring and genuine. She puts her heart into her care giving and she treated my father as her own family. Her patience with my father was remarkable as well. She cooked for him, bathed him, kept his home clean, and his laundry done. Debi would also step in and take my father to Doctor appointments when family couldn't. I highly recommend Debi to take care of any member of a family from kids to elders and even pets. She is excellent. Posted Jul 29, 2017
(Showing 1 of 8 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in