Debra G.

Part-time, 60 year old senior care provider from Dearborn Heights, MI with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dearborn Heights, MI | 60 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Dearborn Heights, MI | 60 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Debra
I am a caring and compassionate person, very trustworthy, looking for a family who needs someone to visit their elders, fix meals, do laundry, light cleaning, errands, companionship. I have my own home, looking for two or three days a week. I cared for my mother and have taken two gerontology classes which help me understand the needs of the elderly. (I attend university but my degree is in graphic design).

My character is trustworthy, caring, compassionate, friendly, Christian, funny, good listener, good conversationalist, and a generally happy person.

Let's chat to see if I would be a good fit for your loved one.

For the past 7 years I was a child care provider, CPR trained and FBI clearance. Child care is a different vocation but one with similar expectations.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Madonna University
Bachelor's in Graphic Design
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in