Debra G.

Part-time personal assistant from Ashland, MA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ashland, MA |
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Ashland, MA | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Debra
I have a very varied background of skills. I have been taking care of a dear friend for years; she is legally blind and I help her out by driving, cooking, gardening and cleaning. I consider myself kind and compassionate. I lost my mother to cancer 21 years ago. It was a great loss and somehow I really thrive on being with women who have made it through those many years my mom missed. The life experience that is shared with me is truly inspiring and has profound lesson for navigating life.
I, myself, had a really bad injury in 2009 and received in-home services from some great people. I was moved by how many of my friends came to help me out, driving me to doctors, grocery shopping, cleaning my house and cooking for me. I needed help doing laundry and even changing my sheets.
So, I realized how helpful that was, and decided to give back to people who needed help doing these things as well.
I am a hard worker, and I am especially good at organizing and helping people purge and rearrange their stuff!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.