Debra C.

Part-time, 52 year old senior care provider from Houston, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Houston, TX | 52 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Houston, TX | 52 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Debra
I'm a weekend caregiver who wears many hats. I have more than 10 years of experience working with seniors, children, and special needs, as well as housekeeping and babysitting. I provided private in-home care for a 62-year-old lady (2011 - 2012). My duties included tube feeding, administering medicine, assisting with walking, in/out of bed, bathing, grooming and hygiene. I sanitized client's bedroom and bathroom, changed linen, dusted, laundry, mopped and vacuumed. I also prepared three meals a day for the 87-year-old mother and assisted her as needed. I possess good time management and organizational skills, and I am able to multitask effectively. Both ladies were a joy to work with and a pleasure to have known. They will be missed. I take pride in my work and the people I care for. I assist families by providing quality care and a clean environment for their loved one(s) for as long as they require my assistance (long term or short term). $10-$25. If you require companion sitting, housekeeping, cooking meals, caring for an ill family member, assisting with exercise and seeking the best care for your loved one on the weekends, I can assist.
Most Recent Review
Debra was a loyal, on-time, compassionate and reliable helpmate to my 89-year old mother for 4-months during 2013. She was a skilled self-starter who not only helped my mother with bathing, meals, & laundry but was also a dear friend to my mother. She even gave her manicures and pedicures, which made my mother feel special. I highly recommend Debra. If the need arose again, I would re-hire her in an instant. Posted Jan 31, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
LeTourneau University
Bachelor's in Business Management
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in