Debra B.

Full-time, 54 year old babysitter from Thomasville, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Thomasville, PA | 54 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-30/hr

(2 reviews)
Thomasville, PA | 54 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Debra
I am a provider dedicated to supporting and providing for the needs of the children. I am here to inspire, motivate, encourage and to provide quality care to both boys and girls including children with special needs. As a mother of 4 and a grandmother of 4, I understand what every parent expects for their child. I also clean residential homes, do laundry, cooking, pet care, recreational outings and errands.
Most Recent Review
I spoke with Debra briefly on the phone after we exchanged a few messages. Debra was friendly and we set a time to meet the next evening. However, she texted the next day to cancel stating it wasn't a good fit due to location, time and pay. I was a bit surprised because she mentioned during our phone conversation she was looking for someone closer in York than her current client in Gettysburg. Debra did not give a counter-offer with her text. Parting ways was mutually respectful. Posted Oct 20, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in