Deborah R.

Part-time, 54 year old senior care provider from Rogers, AR with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rogers, AR | 54 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-30/hr
Rogers, AR | 54 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
Meet Deborah
I'm an RN and have been since 1989. I have cared for infants, to seniors, to special needs individuals in their homes now for over 10 yrs. My work experience provides you with the comfort of knowing that your loved one will be taken care of while you are gone. I've worked in a local hospital for 11 yrs, a doctor's office, and in the home health setting. Taking care of one's family members is a very rewarding thing to do. It's not just a "job" it's what I love to do. I am the type of caregiver that can see to your aging family members needs, whether it be personal care and other daily activities, to helping them shop or run errands. I care for others as I would want someone to care for my aging parents. I treat people with respect and dignity.

I also love children of any age and have the experience to work with children's needs and growth depending on their age. Educational time is very important for the growth of child development. I've raised a wonderful son and have 2 grandchildren ages 3 and 9. I've taken many childhood development classes while studying for my BA in Behavioral Sciences. This helps me care and understand how our children grow and develop.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.