Deborah J.

Part-time, 60 year old babysitter from Port Orange, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Port Orange, FL | 60 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Port Orange, FL | 60 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Deborah
I'm a Mom with three grown children and a grandma with four grandchildren. I volunteered and was employed at our local school district in NY, caring for children and families from newborn through seniors in age as if they were my own family as a mid-career professional Nanny and caregiver with 20 plus years of experience. I was a nanny for a family of five; 5 months, 6 and 11 years old, the oldest with special needs. I am Newborn, Pediatric and Adult CPR, AED and First Aid Certified. My goal is to take the Florida State Certified Nursing Exam as CNA. Classes are completed. I am well-versed in child development. I have a letter of recommendation for my Nanny position. I am loving and caring, safety-conscious, intelligent, fun, trustworthy, reliable, dependable, energetic, with understanding and patience. I provide a nurturing and positive stimulating environment in which your child will grow, learn and develop to their fullest potential with structure. I am respectful of your parental personal philosophies and confident enough to help you to make day to day decisions regarding your children. I love caring for newborns, babies, children, and teens. I can potty train, assist with homework and class projects, transport to and from school and to activities, etc. I will prepare and cook healthy meals and snacks, assist with household housekeeping and laundry.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
C W Baker High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in