Deborah D.

Part-time housekeeper from Bloomfield, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bloomfield, NY |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-40/hr
Bloomfield, NY | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-40/hr
Meet Deborah
I am a single mother of two children, ages 13 and 15. I have cleaned for other people for over 20 years. I am experienced and dedicated to what I do. I love to help others make their homes look and smell great! I am also willing to run errands, grocery shop, pet-sit, whatever you need help with I can do it! Attention to detail is important! I am willing to do laundry, wash, fold, iron, etc. I am also a former hotel executive which included executive housekeeper and hotel management.

I am pet friendly. My rates depend on what services you need, the amount of clutter, and frequency of bed changing if needed, etc.

I will provide a free estimate for you. My price is usually based on the job. I also am available for commercial office cleaning as well.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Dental Assisting School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in