Deborah D.

Part-time personal assistant from New Port Richey, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New Port Richey, FL |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
New Port Richey, FL | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Deborah
I am available to assist you in anyway that you may need. I am a college graduate with a background in customer service and retail sales for over 25 years. I currently am an event planner. I can help you with your intimate dinner party, your elaborate birthday party or your fundraiser of 700 people.

I have been running my own business for 13 years, so my organizational and multitasking skills are top notch. If you need help with a closet, your garage, that junk drawer you are afraid to open, your files, or your life, I can help!

I create my own schedule, so if you need errands run (grocery shopping, dry cleaners, picking up the kids), I can do it.

You may ask why am I on here? Wedding planners are not the first on the list for many now days who are trying to save money. I am looking to supplement my income and help someone with their needs at the same time.

Give me a call, you will find it is the best call that you have made. I can make your life easier!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Deborah.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in