Deborah D.

Full-time, 33 year old child care provider from Bartlett, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Bartlett, IL | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(2 reviews)
Bartlett, IL | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Deborah
Hi, my name is Debbie and nothing is more important to me than creating a safe, reliable, educational, and fun environment for your child. The experience I provide is unlike traditional home daycare - I want the parents that I help each day to be a big part of their child's lives, especially while they're out making a living. We'll do arts and crafts, play games, take walks, and go to the park together. My goal is to create a unique experience for each family that reinforces the parent/child bond even though parents are working.
Most Recent Review
After a nightmare experience with our first caretaker, I contacted Debbie for an interview and felt welcomed right away. She has been caring for our daughter since she was 7 months old. She's now 18 months old and is more and more excited to see Mrs. Debbie (and friends) everyday! She has 2 large play areas filled with toys and plenty of space to play. Her small group of kids makes one on one time special and has helped my daughter learn so much! She's caring, loving and attentive to your child's needs making us extremely grateful parents! Posted Jul 26, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northern Illinois University
Bachelor's in Political Science
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in