Deborah A.

Full-time pet care provider from Franklin Park, IL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Franklin Park, IL |
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Franklin Park, IL | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Deborah
I think of an animal as a family member. I am an avid animal lover and I have been since a very young girl. I will treat your pet with as much love as I give my own pets. He will get all the attention he needs as well as plenty of hugs and play time. I strongly encourage hiring a pet sitter to come to your home an agreed upon number of times each day, or in some situations, to move into your home while you're gone. Your pet gets to stay in his familiar surroundings, which is significantly less stressful than taking him to a new location. He also won't be exposed to diseases unnecessarily. I am available to visit your house for several times a day or stay in your home with your pet if that is what you desire. I will provide grooming or walking services. I will clean up accidents and do poop control daily. I can arrange to do any other vacation care responsibility you may have a need for, like watering plants or take out the garbage. I will record daily notes about your pet's activities, eating habits, or mood. I send photos and daily text messages to put your mind at ease. I have cared for all types of pets, and have trained with professionals (mostly German Shepherds) for the past few years.
I have plenty of experience in walking dogs as well as sitting for them in their own home. I can confidently provide you with references of my past and present work.
I would like to meet with you for an interview and have the opportunity to interact with your pet.
I hope to hear from you,
Deb
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.