Debora B.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from San Diego, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Diego, CA | 33 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
San Diego, CA | 33 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Debora
Dear Parents,

I am an honest and reliable student at Cuyamaca College. My name is Debora and I have nearly 7 years experience with children ranging from ages 0 months to 12 years old.

I would love to look after your children. If needed I can handle school runs and after school activities as well as helping with homework. I can manage meal preparations and bed-time routines. I love children also pets, but more importantly, I am a non-smoker.

I normally charge $15 an hour but that is negotiable. I am positive, responsible and willing to commit long term. I am willing to start immediately.

If you are interested please contact me so we can arrange for an interview.

Thank you very much

Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Catholic University Of Porto Alegre - Brazil
Bachelor's in BA Arts
English, Portuguese (Brazil), Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in