Debernise C.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Lake Worth, FL with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lake Worth, FL | 29 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
Lake Worth, FL | 29 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Debernise
I am an experienced care giver for children, elderly, special needs and patients. I graduated in 2010 for health sciences, respiratory therapy and on my spare time did several side jobs with children who were also my patients at the clinic. I tutored them in English and Spanish and watched for most of my client's health when sick and parents or relatives were away for a certain period of time. I love children and overall I love my profession. I worked in a clinic for two years. in 2008. I changed my career in Production/TV-film freelance as work is very irregular. I want to stay busy. I am in Florida until January.

If any questions or doubts about my experience, please do not hesitate to write.
Most Recent Review
Debbie is a babysitter for my 5 year old son. He truly loves her, and always comes back home so happy. Posted Nov 25, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Puerto Rico - Carolina
Bachelor's in Health Sciences
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in