Debbie S.

Full-time, 51 year old nanny from Nashville, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Nashville, TN | 51 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Nashville, TN | 51 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Debbie
I love working with children, helping them learn and create and giving them lots of love. I am looking for temporary or Full-Time position, date nights, overnights, weekends. I am also available short notice care including sick care. I am flexible, so if you like my profile, let me know and we can see if it's a good fit. I am a fun-loving and active person. If you like your kids to be active, outside or need them taken to their classes, I am the right person. Going to the park, etc. I also have several years experience as an assistant and house manager. I have created and written a children's book with music about self esteem and social interaction. I have over 10 years of experience caring for children individually and in groups ages from newborn to 16 years old in private homes, day cares and churches. I charge a four hour minimum and at least $13 per hour plus depending on the responsibilities.
Most Recent Review
Debbie (Miranda) was very well qualified for a job working with children. She had an extensive resume and thorough references. I think a family would be lucky to have her work with their children. Posted Aug 7, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in