Debbie R.

Full-time, 54 year old babysitter from Mays Landing, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Mays Landing, NJ | 54 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(2 reviews)
Mays Landing, NJ | 54 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Debbie
Hello! I am a mother of six grown daughters and a grand mom to eight grandchildren. I am also a state approved Foster mom to Two adorable little boys who I hope to one day adopt if God allows that door to open.
I have done daycare in my home and out of my home for 25+ years. The many children I have watched over the years, have become like family to me. I love and enjoy taking care of children and they seem to enjoy being with me. I do not spend my day on the cellphone while watching your child, other then to take pictures of your child and send them to you. I enjoy reading, doing crafts, playing games and singing and dancing with the children. I love getting hugs and giving them. I believe the time and attention a child is given while they are young, pays off tremendously later in life, for them. I am very honest, trustworthy, reliable, clean, non smoking, non drinking, no inappropriate language ever! I am flexible with my days and time. I also feel I am very reasonable with my rates, compared to many others who have been in the same business as long as I have with my experience.
Most Recent Review
My family loves Debbie! She has been so wonderful. She is dependable, happy, entertaining, and so much more. My daughter is special needs and she takes amazing good care of her. She asks us if she can take her to a birthday party, to the circus, outside and more. She was very detailed when we interviewed for the first time - asking questions that I did not even think of! Care and concern is truly her priority! I would highly recommend Debbie and I currently have her helping us now! Posted Aug 30, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Atlantic Cape Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in