Debbie G.

Part-time pet care provider from Coraopolis, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Coraopolis, PA |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Coraopolis, PA | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Debbie
I normally walk 4-6 different dogs in my neighborhood throughout the week. Sometimes daily. I watched my neighbor's Great Dane, Murphy (4 1/2 years old) numerous times; the longest being 9 days while they were on vacation last year. I just watched him again for 4 days during Memorial Day Weekend. All the neighbor's love when I walk their dogs. I only take one at a time as I prefer to give each their own quality time. When I retire, I plan to start my own dog walking/watching business with a client base of no more than 12 dogs total, again wanting to give enough individual quality time to each of them. I also watched another neighbor's Beagle/Mix (3 years old) earlier this year for 8 days. I love dogs and had dogs all my life until I married 27 years ago. Although hubby likes dogs, he doesn't allow me one of my own because he says they're too much responsibility. I have the best of both worlds where I can walk dogs whenever I want but am not confined to the responsibility. But you can trust your pet would be in great hands should you decide to hire me.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.