Debbie G.

Full-time, 45 year old nanny from Tampa, FL with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tampa, FL | 45 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-15/hr
Tampa, FL | 45 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-15/hr
Meet Debbie
I am a 44-year-old woman recently just moved to Tampa from Kentucky; I am also a retired chef by trade. I consider myself to be very reliable, honest and easy going with a cheerful disposition. I am married to a wonderful man who works in Law Enforcement and he is the reason for our move to Florida after being transferred here for his work.

I am not bilingual and only speak English as I am originally from Australia and have been living in the States for 5 years now. I'm looking to re enter the work force and feel that a Nanny position would be best for me because I love children and my own are grown up and left the nest, I'm hard working and have no problem with cleaning, cooking, washing, making beds and etc.

I have my own transportation and full insurance to run errands or take your child out if needed. I am happy to undergo full drug testing and background checks and I also have all the documentation required to work in the States.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Debbie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in