Debbie B.

Full-time personal assistant from Las Vegas, NV with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Las Vegas, NV |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Las Vegas, NV | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Debbie
Hello, my name is Debbie. I have had the opportunity to do these care gigs for five families. I drop off and pick up dry cleaning, prescriptions, and vehicles for maintenance. I did all kinds of banking and grocery shopping. I take children back and forth to schools, sport practices, doctors, dentist, hair cut, and clothes and shoe shopping. I scheduled and organized birthday parties. I provided entertainment for children depending on age of child. I took care of sick children while parents went to work. I also was a household organizer, meaning, I scheduled all appointments for homes. I did carpet cleaning, house cleaning, landscaping, and window cleaning. I did home repairs and remodeling of homes. I turn on or repair utilities, etc.

I also was employed by four companies. The type of care gigs I performed were moving the warehouse for antiquities and iconographs in a hotel from one location to another.
This included arranging moving furniture, computer tare down and set up, scheduled electricians to install new cable and phone lines, new carpets, new blinds, cleaning crew, new furniture, etc.
Most Recent Review
I can highly recommend Debbie, caregiver for my 95 year old aunt. In addition to giving my aunt excellent care, she is a self-starter, making sure her home is clean and organized. Her responsibilities include cooking, taking care of my aunt's personal hygiene, giving her medications and cleaning. She is very conscientious and caring. Posted Feb 19, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
John F. Kennedy
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in