Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Scottsdale, AZ 85259 - Care.com
part-time

Debbie B.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Scottsdale, AZ
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Debbie

Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Debbie and I am a middle-aged energetic, enthusiastic, outgoing and dedicated, fun grandmother of two wonderful girls. I live in Stonegate Community with my husband and 2 dogs. I love working with kids of all ages, picking up after school, homework, snacks and tutoring. The most important thing is getting to know your child's personalities, hobbies and what they enjoy doing. I bring a great attitude and a passion for making a difference with the kids and their families. I have worked for many families on call and date nights as well. I have also devoted many wonderful years as a fundraising coordinator to children and young adults with the Arizona Down syndrome, Autism Speaks, Make A Wish, Sustainable Senior Foundation and Singleton Moms. At this stage of my life, I am most happy with helping families who need help with their daily schedules and knowing that their kids have someone they can count on being there. I have a finger print card, CPR and First Aid certified, references, love pets and very flexible with your schedule. I am happy to set up a phone interview or meet you and your child. Best regards!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
Math
Test Prep

Debbie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
Maricopa Community Colleges - Scottsdale
Pursuing

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified