Deann E.

Part-time, 44 year old tutor from Flagstaff, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Flagstaff, AZ | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Flagstaff, AZ | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Deann
I am a happy, fun-loving, mom of three. I love reading, photography, running, softball, snowshoeing, and the outdoors! Since my graduation from NAU, I have been either classroom teaching, coaching or substitute teaching, or tutoring. I have experience in a variety of subjects including Spanish, English, spelling, cooking/baking, reading & phonics.

I am great with girls and boys alike, and have a unique understanding of the active boys' physiology, and mind. I have experience with children of all ages, but am at my best with ages 3-12. Also noteworthy, I currently possess a background/fingerprint clearance card, which I will be happy to show you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northern Arizona University
Bachelor's in Spanish
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Sewing
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in